PSHE Association
Cookies Policy

We use cookies to give you the best experience of our site. By using this site or by dismissing this banner you are consenting to their use. Find out how to manage cookies and change your settings.

X
You are here:   Home About us Contact us
Share Email Print More

Contact us

Our address:

The PSHE Association
CAN Mezzanine
32-36 Loman Street
London
SE1 0EH

Please contact us on: 020 7922 7950


For general enquiries please call us on above number or email:
info@pshe-association.org.uk

For press or media enquiries between 9am - 5pm call John Dillon on: 020 7922 7950
or if out-of-hours call: 077401 10186

Contacts:

Joe Hayman, Chief Executive joe@pshe-association.org.uk

Jenny Barksfield, Deputy CEO and Senior Subject Specialist jenny@pshe-association.org.uk

Karen Summers, Subject Specialist karen@pshe-association.org.uk

Claire Keech, Subject Specialist claire@pshe-association.org.uk

Nick Boddington, Subject Specialist

Pooky Knightsmith Hesmondhalgh, Emotional Wellbeing Specialist

John Dillon, Marketing and Communications Manager john.dillon@pshe-association.org.uk

Sue Warren, Office Manager & PA to the CEO Sue@pshe-association.org.uk

Robert Bickers, Membership Officer

Parama Chakravorty, Marketing and Communications Officer

Olivia Jardine, Marketing and Communications Officer

Sakunthala Wijesinghe, Events and Communications Intern


The PSHE Association also works closely with a Board of Trustees and an Advisory Council:
Board of Trustees and Advisory Council